Social Services

  Education The schools division of Oriental Negros used to have 29 school districts, each city and municipality being a school district, except Dumaguete City, it being another schools division.      However, in school-year 2001-2002, the Department of Education made the cities of Bais, Bayawan and Tanjay separate interim divisions, leaving 26 school districts under continue reading : Social Services